Municipality of Chatham-Kent Committees of Council for 2022-2026

Advisory Committees of Council			
Name	Number to be appointed	Councillors recommended for appointment	
Accessibility Advisory Committee	1	Storey	
Age Friendly Committee	1	Finn	
Audit & Risk Committee	4	Harrigan, Jubenville, McGrail, Thompson	
Blenheim Landfill Liaison Committee	2	Ceccacci, Thompson	
Ridge Landfill Liaison Committee	2	Ceccacci, Thompson	
CAO Performance Review & Compensation Committee	4	Harrigan, Jubenville, B. McGregor, C. McGregor	
CK Municipal Museums Advisory Committee	1	Wright	
CK Plan 2035 Advisory Committee	On Hold – appointments will be made after Strategic Planning Session		
Community Development Advisory Committee	On Hold – appointments will be made after Strategic Planning Session		
Infrastructure, Bridge, Culverts and Roads Innovation Committee	4	Allin, Anderson, McGrail, C. McGregor	
Municipal Heritage Committee	1	Bondy	

Local Boards				
Name	Number to be Appointed	Councillors recommended for appointment		
Chatham-Kent Board of Health / Long Term Care Committee of Management	4	Anderson, Harrigan, B. McGregor, C. McGregor		
Chatham-Kent Public Library Board	4	Allin, Doyle, Finn, Storey		
Chatham-Kent Public Utilities Commission	6	Anderson, Crew, Doyle, McGrail, C. McGregor, Pinsonneault		
Chatham-Kent Police Services Board	1	Crew		
Lower Thames Valley Conservation Authority	3	Bondy, Pinsonneault, Thompson		
St. Clair Region Conservation Authority	2	Hall, Jubenville		
Thames-Sydenham Region Source Protection Committee	1	Jubenville		

Local Boards – BIA			
Name	Number to be Appointed	Councillors recommended for appointment	
Blenheim BIA	1	Ceccacci	
Chatham BIA	1	Allin	
Dresden BIA	1	McGrail	
Ridgetown BIA	1	Wright	
Tilbury BIA	1	Harrigan	
Wallaceburg BIA	1	Hall	
Wheatley BIA	1	Anderson	

Corporations		
Name	Number to be Appointed	Councillors recommended for appointment
Entegrus Inc. Board of Directors	1	B. McGregor
Entegrus Powerlines	1	Pinsonneault

Other Appointments			
Name	Number to be Appointed	Councillors recommended for appointment	
Budget Committee Chair	1	B. McGregor	
Closed Session Chair	1	Year 1 & 2 – Crew (McGrail backup) Year 3 & 4 – Hall (Storey backup)	
Natural Heritage Committee Chair	1	Hall	
SWIFT	1	McGrail	